Skip to main content


The District is governed by a five-member Board of Comissioners.  Commissioners must reside within the District, and are elected by the District's customers to over lapping four-year terms of office.  

The Board meets the third Wednesday of every month at 5:00 PM at the District's office located at 3105 SW 89th Avenue, Portland, Oregon 97225.  

The meetings are open to the public and interested residents of the District are invited to attend in person or via Zoom at the link provided in the posted monthly agenda.